FOR COMPANIES

 

It has long been scientifically proven that conscious exercise reduces stress and effectively protects against burnout and depression. The "moving" units from Doris also have an enormous impact on the emotional level, since topics can be integrated into the movement in a targeted and individually tailored manner to their company.

FÅ·e Doris.jpg

Possible subject areas:

 

  • Improve collaboration

  • build up trust

  • Strengthening leadership skills

  • More security in the presentation

  • Finding yourself as a team (team building)

  • Relaxation on all levels

Do you want to

  • motivated and committed employees?

  • a good working atmosphere?

  • healthy employees and less sick leave?

  • good and efficient cooperation?

  • strengthen the undiscovered potential of your employees?

Then this training method can help you achieve your goals!

During the "moving" units, the participants can perceive new perspectives of their own and others , try new ways , meet each other in a different way and experience tools how they can take over what they have just learned into everyday business life. Targeted moving exercises strengthen your own resources and the full potential of each individual can develop.

The strengthening of the WIR feeling and the fun factor is always in the foreground! The contents of the units are tailored to the needs of your company and individually adapted. A major advantage is that many people can take part in such training at the same time (between 10 and 100 people).

If you’re curious,

you are welcome to arrange an introductory lesson for a special price.

FÜR UNTERNEHMEN​

Es ist schon längst wissenschaftlich belegt, dass bewusste Bewegung Stress abbaut und effektiv vor Burnout und Depression schützt. Die „bewegten“ Einheiten von Doris wirken zusätzlich enorm auf der emotionalen Ebene, da gezielt und individuell auf ihren Betrieb abgestimmt Themen in die Bewegung integriert werden können.

  Mögliche Themenbereiche:

  • Zusammenarbeit verbessern

  • Vertrauen aufbauen

  • Leitungskompetenzen stärken (leadership)

  • Mehr Sicherheit in der Präsentation

  • Sich als Team finden (team building)

  • Entspannung auf allen Ebenen

  Möchten Sie

  • motivierte und engagierte Mitarbeiter?

  • ein gutes Betriebsklima?

  • gesunde Mitarbeiter und weniger Krankenstände?

  • gute und effiziente Zusammenarbeit?

  • unentdeckte Potentiale ihrer Mitarbeiter stärken?

Dann kann diese Trainingsmethode bewegend zum Erreichen ihrer Ziele beitragen!

Während den „bewegten“ Einheiten können die Teilnehmer neue Eigen- und Fremdperspektiven wahrnehmenneue Wege ausprobieren, einander einmal anders begegnen und tools erfahren, wie sie das Neuerlernte gleich in den Unternehmensalltag übernehmen können. Gezielte bewegte Übungen stärken die eigenen Ressourcen und das volle Potential jedes einzelnen kann sich entfalten.

 

Das Stärken des WIR – Gefühls und das Spaßfaktor steht dabei immer im Vordergrund! Die Inhalte der Einheiten werden ganz auf die Bedürfnisse ihres Unternehmens abgestimmt und individuell angepasst. Ein wesentlicher Vorteil ist, dass viele Menschen gleichzeitig an so einem Training teilnehmen können (zwischen 10 und 100 Personen).

Wenn Sie neugierig geworden sind,

können Sie gerne eine Kennnenlernstunde zu einem Sonderpreis vereinbaren.

Doris Fassler
fassler.d@aon.at
+43 664 73830959
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now